About Kasarani Constituency

Kasarani onstituency is an electoral constituency in Kenya. It is one of the seventeen constituencies in Nairobi County. It is also one of the largest constituencies covering an area of 152.60km2. The constituency has evolved over the years in name and size having been known as Nairobi North East Constituency from independence then renamed to Mathare Constituency from 1974 to 1994 by elections. It was recently split into Ruaraka, Roysambu and Kasarani in 2013.

Read More
about us

Access NG-CDF Information on your Mobile

Latest News

Do you have a Question regarding our constituency?

You can help us build a ‘Frequently Asked Qustions’ Section by just sending us your Questions. All Answered Questions will be available at the F.A.Qs section.